Trompetol
Affiner par:

Trompetol

Pommade au Trompetol

Trometol propose une gamme de produits de soin et de protection de la peau à base d'extraits naturels de plantes avec son ingrédient principal, le chanvre, qui offre des vertus curatives incroyables. Les onguents et les gels de Trompetol sont fabriqués à partir des meilleurs ingrédients qui n'offrent à leurs clients que les meilleurs soins de la peau naturels.

Trompetol Extra CBD

Pour soulager les peaux sèches, endommagées et irritées, les piqûres d'insectes et les insectifuges pour le soin des articulations et la tension musculaire, il existe un produit Trompetol qui vous convient. Achetez l'onguent Trompetol Extra pour l'inflammation, les brûlures, les coupures et les écorchures ou essayez l'une de leurs crèmes infusées avec de l'huile de lavande ou de théier pour régénérer votre peau et découvrir comment sa formule naturelle peut aider à traiter plusieurs maladies.

Trompetol Chanvre

Produit sans additifs, colorants ni parfums artificiels ou chimiques et sans test sur les animaux Les pommades, crèmes et cosmétiques Trompetol sont le choix numéro un pour les soins quotidiens et mettent résolument l'accent sur l'agriculture biologique durable. Trompetol observe également les vieilles recettes et prête attention pour assurer la qualité, leurs clients reçoivent le meilleur de ce que la nature peut produire.

Lire la suite Lire moins
Trier par:

Trompetol Chanvre Pommade

8,90€ - 19,95€

Convient aux peaux irritées et sèches, à l'atopiceczéma, au psoriasis, à l'herpès labial, aux douleurs articulaires et aux blessures musculaires, aux brûlures et aux escarres.

Trompetol Pommade EXTRA CBD

9,75€ - 22,50€

Convient aux douleurs articulaires et musculaires, à l'inflammation, aux plaies ouvertes, aux brûlures, aux ulcères veriques, à la teneur accrue en extrait de chanvre.

Trompetol

9,90€ - 24,00€

Traiter les affections cutanées telles que l'herpès, l'acné, le séborea, l'eczéma, les mycoses, les psorias, le lupus, les coins de la bouche infectés ou endoloris, les peaux sèches, irritées ou endommagées et autres lésions et affections cutanées brûlures, piqûres d'insectes, irritations cutanées, etc.

Trompetol

19,65€

La Crème Visage Trompetol Rose & Géranium apporte hydratation, élasticité et luminosité grâce à son effet rajeunissant.

Loading, Please Wait
 
Nous nous soucions de votre vie privée
Nous utilisons des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience sur notre site. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations .

COVID-19 Importand information

Dear members of our CBD community - We Are Closed.

We are sorry, but following new instructions from our government we are now closed.

With immediate effect we will not be taking any more online orders until further notice.

We hope by following the new official guidelines that we will able to serve you as normal in the forthcoming weeks.

We know you will understand - Stay safe everyone and we'll be back soon



x Close

Trompetol
Refine by:

Trompetol

Trompetol  Ointment

Trometol offer a range of skin care and protection products based on natural herbal extracts with its prime ingredient the hemp plant which offers incredible healing powers. Trompetol ointments and gels are made from only the finest ingredients which offer their customers only the best in natural skin care.

Trompetol Extra CBD

For relief of dry, damaged and  irritated skin to insect bites and repellent to joint care and muscular tension there´s a Trompetol product to suit you. Buy Trompetol ointment Extra for inflammation, burns, cuts and grazes or try one of their creams infused with lavender or tea-tree oil to regenerate your skin and discover how its natural formula can help treat a multiple of ailments and help alleviate numerous skin problems.

Trompetol Hemp

Produced with no artificial or chemical additives, colourings or perfumes and with no testing on animals Trompetol ointments, creams and cosmetics are the number one choice for daily skin care and with a firm focus on sustainable organic farming Trompetol who also observe old recipes and pay attention to quality ensure their customers receive the best of what nature can produce.

Read more Read less
Sort by:

Trompetol Hemp Ointment

8.90€ - 19.95€

Suitable for irritated, dry skin, atopiceczema, psoriasis, cold sores, joint pain and muscle injuries, burns, bedsores.

Trompetol Hemp Ointment Extra CBD

9.75€ - 22.50€

Suitable for joint and muscle pain, inflammation, open wounds, burns, vericous ulcers, increased content of hemp extract.

Trompetol Hemp Ointment Extra Tea Tree

9.90€ - 24.00€

Treat skin conditions such as herpes, acne, seborea, eczema, mycosis, psorias, lupus, infected or sore corners of the mouth, dry, irritated or damaged skin, and other skin damages and conditions, such as varicose ulcers, cuts, scrapes, burns, insect bites, skin irritations etc.

Trompetol Hemp Rose & Geranium Facial Cream

19.65€


Trompetol Rose & Geranium Facial Cream provides hydration, elasticity and luminosity thanks to its rejuvenating effect.

Loading, Please Wait
 
We care about your privacy
We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. Click here for more information.